DSGVO - Declaration

Filtersuche_over.jpg

© 2019 - www.redorange.cc

 

Willibald Wippel

Managing Director

wippel@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/101 80 19

03127/28 544 DW 36

Albine Maisriemler

Authorized representative, Accounting

 

albine@bulldozer-parts.at

 03127/28 544 DW 33

Willi Wippel sen.

Authorized representative, Sales Back office

 

sen.wippel@bulldozer-parts.at

03127/28 544 DW 20

 

Christina Wippel

Controlling receipt of goods/

Sales Back office

 

christina@bulldozer-parts.at

03127/28 544 DW 43

Melanie Hofmeister

Accounting

 

hofmeister@bulldozer-parts.at

03127/28 544 DW 32

Melanie Wippel

Accounting &  Administration

 

m.wippel@bulldozer-parts.at

03127/28 544 DW 33

Maria Maisriemler

Accounting &  Administration

 

m.wippel@bulldozer-parts.at

03127/28 544 DW 33

 
Sales Attachments, Forestry & agricultural machines, spare parts for screening and conveying technology

Andreas Aitzetmüller

Sales  Manager

 Attachments & 

Forestry machines

 

aitzetmueller@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/35 44 594

René Tomaschitz

Sales Spare Parts
Screening and conveying technology

 

tomaschitz@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/88 446 299

 
Sales Styria / Carinthia / Lower Austria / Burgenland

Andreas Kainz

Sales Styria/Carinthia

 

kainz@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/24 34 099

03127/28 544 DW 46

Harald Handler

Sales Styria

 

handler@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/43 53 232

03127/28 544 DW 44

Romeo Novinic

Sales Lower Austria, Vienna, Northern Burgenland

 

novinic@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/42 50 476

Gerhard Mautner

Sales
 

 

mautner@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/88 23 23 08

Sales Tirol / Vorarlberg
 

Helmut Feldkircher

Sales Tirol/Vorarlberg

 

office@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/25 36 138

Rudolf Waldauf

Sales Tirol/Vorarlberg

 

waldauf@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/88 31 81 39

Rudolf Waldauf

Sales Tirol/Vorarlberg

 

waldauf@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/88 31 81 39

Sales Slowenia / Croatia
 

Ladislav Klemencic

Sales Slovenia / Croatia

klemencic@bulldozer-parts.at

0386/41 717 189

 

Berthold Wolf

Spare parts storage

 

wolf@bulldozer-parts.at

0660/64 82 131

Zakaria Bedukadze

Spare parts storage

 

bedukadze@bulldozer-parts.at

03127/28 544

 

Ing. Werner Janisch

Technical Director

Branch Enzersdorf

 

janisch@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/42 10 755

Friedrich Babocsay

Workshop/metal cutting

Branch Enzersdorf

 

Grezegorz Jan Bubak

Locksmith`s shop

Branch Enzersdorf

 

Adam Antoni Bania

Locksmith`s shop

Branch Enzersdorf

 

Bernd Schumy

Workshop

Branch Enzersdorf

Thomas Grün

Sales back office

Branch Enzersdorf

 

gruen@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/35 76 495

Locksmith`s shop

Branch Enzersdorf

 

Ovi Solomonean

 

Locksmith`s shop

Branch Enzersdorf

 

Wieslaw Czop

 

 

Locksmith`s shop

Branch Enzersdorf

 

Florian Rhein

 

Apprentice

Locksmith`s shop

Branch Enzersdorf

 

Mauro Maisriemler

Apprentice

Logistics

Currently working at the civil service

Julia Wiesenhofer

Sales

 

wiesenhofer@bulldozer-parts.at

03127/28 544 DW 40

Samuel Weitbacher

Apprentice

Logistics

office@bulldozer-parts.at

Ashab Chamidow

Apprentice

Logistics

 

chamidow@bulldozer-parts.at

03127/28 544 DW 42

Marcel Filzmoser

Apprentice

Logistics

office@bulldozer-parts.at

Tatjana Hofmeister

Apprentice

Logistics

t.hofmeister@bulldozer-parts.at

Kevin Schrottner

Apprentice

Logistics

office@bulldozer-parts.at