top of page
Geschäftsführung
Management Board
IMG_6847.jpg

Willibald Wippel

Managing Director

IMG_7085.jpg

Albine Maisriemler

Authorized representative, Accounting

 

albine@bulldozer-parts.at

 03127/28 544 DW 33

Vertrieb
Sales
Sales Attachments, Forestry & agricultural machines, spare parts for screening and conveying technology
Andreas-Aitzetmüller.jpg

Andreas Aitzetmüller

Sales  Manager

 Attachments & 

Forestry machines

 

aitzetmueller@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/35 44 594

Rene-Tomaschitz-für-web_Okt19.jpg

René Tomaschitz

Sales Spare Parts
Screening and conveying technology

 

tomaschitz@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/88 446 299

Martin Synek_März20.jpg

Martin Synek

Sales Spare Parts
Screening and conveying technology

 

synek@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/88 446 209

Vetrieb St/Ktn/NÖ/Bgld.
Sales Styria / Carinthia / Lower Austria / Vienna / Burgenland
IMG_6508.jpg

Andreas Kainz

Sales Styria/Carinthia

 

kainz@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/24 34 099

03127/28 544 DW 46

Mauro-Maisriemler.jpg

Mauro Maisriemler

Vertrieb NÖ, Bgld, Stkm.

mauro.maisriemler@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/32 63 240

IMG_6631.jpg

Harald Handler

Sales Styria

 

handler@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/43 53 232

03127/28 544 DW 44

Michael-Ebner_freigestellt_schwarz-weiss_für-WEB.jpg

Michael Ebner

Vertrieb OÖ, Sbg, Ktn, Osttirol 

ebner@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/84 19 139

IMG_6785.jpg

Romeo Novinic

Sales Lower Austria, Vienna, Northern Burgenland

 

novinic@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/42 50 476

Peter-Selinger_freigestellt_schwarz-weiss_WEB.jpg

Peter Selinger

Vertrieb OÖ, NÖ-West 

selinger@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/88 23 23 08

Vertrieb T/Vbg/Slzb/Kärnten/Bayern
Sales Tirol / Vorarlberg
Werner Rettenbacher für HP_Jul21.jpg

Werner Rettenbacher

Sales Tirol/Vorarlberg

 

rettenbacher@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/88 31 81 39

Sales Slowenia / Croatia
Vertrieb Slo/Kroa
IMG_6563.jpg

Ladislav Klemencic

Sales Slovenia / Croatia

klemencic@bulldozer-parts.at

0386/41 717 189

Enzersdorf
Branch Enzersdorf
Janisch-Werner.jpg

Ing. Werner Janisch

Technical Director

Branch Enzersdorf

 

janisch@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/42 10 755

Thomas-Grün_-schwarz-weissFeb2023.png

Thomas Grün

Sales

 

gruen@bulldozer-parts.at

0664/25 36 138

Verkauf/Innendienst
Sales / Back office
Mauro-Maisriemler.jpg

Mauro Maisriemler

Sales

mauro.maisriemler@bulldozer-parts.at

03127/ 28 544 DW 41

Christina-Wippel_Nov23_freigestellt_schwarz-weiss-mit-Hintergrund.png

Christina Wippel

Controlling receipt of goods/

Sales Back office

 

christina@bulldozer-parts.at

03127/28 544 DW 43

Samuel-Weitbach_neu_schwarz-weiss-für-WEB.png

Samuel Weitbacher

Sales 

 

weitbacher@bulldozer-parts.at

03127/28 544 DW 42

bottom of page